2019 Committee

The New Lyric Operatic Company are governed by volunteer committee members.

A copy of our constitution can be found by clicking here


The current committee is made up of:  

Alison McCallister

Niamh McGurk

Karen Hawthorne

Tracy Watt

Simon Black

Suzanne McConville

Ande Gray

Charlotte Macvicar

Oprah Devitt

Claire McNarry

John McMichael